Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

18 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrystina P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Super friendly staff and calming environment. Look forward to more appointments and improving myself with their help.
Tom D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very good
Kristina D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very informative consultation. Great services! Great prices. Nice staff.
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Cant say enough about both Dr BiliacK and Rosie. They know their stuff! Services are plentiful and they spend plenty of time with you. Always upbeat!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/10/20
I’m very excited for the treatment options I was provided.
Allison W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Chris G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional, friendly and considerate
Michele H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Rosie is so sweet and always listens to my needs. Rosie’s recommendation of products have made a huge improvement to my skin. She knows exactly where I need injections and filler. Her and Dr. Biliack make a great team. Thanks Rosie!
Michele H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Love coming here! They take great care and results are amazing. Highly recommend, the sweetest family run business. Wonderful atmosphere. Treatments are precise and never over done. Can’t say enough, thank you!
Jean K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Arrived early and friendly receptionist took me right back to procedure room. I have been going to Revital-AZ for a couple of years. Dr Mark and Rosie are always pleasant and happy I am with my results.
Bill H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Mark was just leaving the office and I called with dehydration. He returned to the office, assesed the situation and did an IV, which worked great. Thanks again, you both were great.
Lori G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always a pleasant experience when visiting revitalaz
Sydney H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Biliack is the only person I trust with my face! He’s so kind and attentive and always makes sure you’re comfortable! Thank you so much!
Misti G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very knowledgeable and do excellent work! I always am happy with my results!
Gary S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Rosie and Mark were very professional and provided a real personal service. I can't recommend them highly enough for the care and attention they provide.
Holly C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am very satisfied with my services. Dr. Biliack was very professional and did an amazing job! I will definitely be back!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing Med Spa with concierge service!!! Highly recommended!
Lois H.
Submitted 08/17/19
I can not believe the difference in my skin's condition!! I am 57 years old and feel and look years younger thanks to the services ReVital AZ has offered over the years. They continue to amaze me with the state of the art procedures and equipment. My face ,neck and Décolletage looks amazing. The age spots, sun damage and wrinkles have all faded away thanks to Dr. Biliack and Nurse Rosie. I haven't had to get any injectables ever since they introduced their new laser technology. Requires very little time for the entire procedure and I am able to go right to work afterwards, no down time. I highly recommend ReVital AZ! Go in for a consultation you will be amazed how great your skin can look and feel!!