Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

5/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyndi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Provided a great consultation with recommendations for my needs. Very professional, friendly, and the treatment results were amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Biliack, Rosie, and the Revitalaz team!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Personable and real. Midwest sensibilities
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful service. Thank you
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr & staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr is knowledgeable and helped me with a plan of action.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very personable and professional.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Love Dr. Biliack and all or his staff. Would highly recommend them.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
This review is on a consultation. I have booked a service which I am extremely excited for. I loved the time spent talking with me and I loved the personable atmosphere. Exactly what I am looking for and can’t wait for this and future appointments.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
excellent
Brent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always calm and enjoyable plus professional
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Biliback was thoughtful and seemed genuinely interested in my having a positive experience. I will return for more treatments for sure.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Enjoyed my visit very Thorough , Professional , very clean and I felt comfortable. Can’t wait for my next appointment
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always kind and professional. Very knowledgeable about what is best for my needs.
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Outstanding work! Really happy with my procedure and they were really nice about me being fairly dramatic :) I have a new skin guy! Highly recommend RevitalAz
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Wow.. this place rocks! They saw me and did a filler same day, because of a scheduling issue that was my fault.. and they were so nice. My procedure looks AMAZING :) No bruising at all. Very happy.
Esperanza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelent highly recommended
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure going in to see Dr. B and Nurse Rosie! I was able to get in the exact day and time that I had requested on line. The staff was very professional.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The office is so professional and extremely welcoming from Doctor Mark Biliack, MD, RN Rosie Andaverde and staff. Their recommendations and treatments are outstanding. Thank you everyone.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mark, Rosie and their staff are caring and professional. They are clearly interested in the client’s experience and equally interested in the results.
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Rosie, was kind and caring and answered all my questions.
Joan J Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I was treated with care and patience.