Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

5/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very nice spa & clinic. Lovely atmosphere. Had Botox and was done well as I have sensitive skin. Going back for more treatments.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I would never go anywhere else. I come all the way from PA to see Dr B and Rosie. They are the very best ever!!!!
Bernadette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
So pleased with my results and Dr biliak has An awesome rapport with his patients
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
I moved to AZ a little over 2 years ago and since then have looked for a knowledgable, aesthetic doctor I can trust. Dr. Mark and Rosie make me feel comfortable every time I come in for a procedure and I am so glad I found Revital-AZ!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great office staff and excellent doctor!
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very upfront and professional. Looking forward to schedule in a couple of weeks.
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Always a great experience here! Great staff, nice Dr and nurse
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always a pleasant atmosphere and professional care.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Rosie, Nicole and Dr. Biliack have helped me "erase" a few years from my appearance and have given me renewed confidence. I've enjoyed all the treatments I've experienced and feel like a valued customer and friend. I've tried a few other med-spa's from time to time, but never felt so cared for as I do at Revital-AZ. If you're thinking about taking a little time to care for yourself, don't wait any longer! THIS IS THE PLACE!!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
It's been a rough few years...and though I'd seen ads for Revital-AZ in our local papers, I never made an appointment. Well as they say, "Better Late Than Never"! I needed to take "Care Of Me" and am so glad I finally decided to check in. Dr. Biliack and his staff are simply THE BEST. The services provided are excellent and the kindness and caring shown each time I visit are above and beyond! I'm "Over-the-Moon" with my results and so grateful for having such a wonderful oasis so close to home! I HIGHLY recommend Revital-AZ!!!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Loved the hydra facial!
Cyndi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Provided a great consultation with recommendations for my needs. Very professional, friendly, and the treatment results were amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Biliack, Rosie, and the Revitalaz team!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Personable and real. Midwest sensibilities
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful service. Thank you
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr & staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr is knowledgeable and helped me with a plan of action.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very personable and professional.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Love Dr. Biliack and all or his staff. Would highly recommend them.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
This review is on a consultation. I have booked a service which I am extremely excited for. I loved the time spent talking with me and I loved the personable atmosphere. Exactly what I am looking for and can’t wait for this and future appointments.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
excellent
Brent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always calm and enjoyable plus professional