Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

31 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure going in to see Dr. B and Nurse Rosie! I was able to get in the exact day and time that I had requested on line. The staff was very professional.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/30/21
The office is so professional and extremely welcoming from Doctor Mark Biliack, MD, RN Rosie Andaverde and staff. Their recommendations and treatments are outstanding. Thank you everyone.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mark, Rosie and their staff are caring and professional. They are clearly interested in the client’s experience and equally interested in the results.
Joan Z.
Submitted 06/26/21
Rosie, was kind and caring and answered all my questions.
Joan J Z.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was treated with care and patience.
Sandy G.
Submitted 06/12/21
The consultation and recommendations were a great first step. Please call me after June 20 to get started on my face and upper arms. Thank you sandy
Stacey B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and understanding of client needs and goals.
Patti D.
Submitted 05/26/21
I had the EmSulpting done today for the very first time. No pain and lots to gain ! Already can see results from just one session. Rosie is a Goddess! Thank you.
Patti S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I travel all the way from the east coast to see Dr. B and Rosie. I won’t let anyone else do any procedures for me. They are skilled, caring, and they make my experience fun each time I am there. They are the very best!!!
Judith F.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent place with great staff and awesome results! ❤️
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr B is great...very caring manner and wants to be sure the treatment, no matter what it is, is done correctly. Always attentive and friendly...always big smiles. My treatment went great.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a good experience here....Rosie is very attentive and it's always like I'm the only person there! Wonderful disposition and caring manner. My treatment went great.
Julie J.
Submitted 02/23/21
At age 62, I get compliments on how good my skin looks! Didn’t expect that!! Growing up in the desert took a toll from the sun
Chrystina P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Super friendly staff and calming environment. Look forward to more appointments and improving myself with their help.
Tom D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very good
Kristina D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very informative consultation. Great services! Great prices. Nice staff.
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Cant say enough about both Dr BiliacK and Rosie. They know their stuff! Services are plentiful and they spend plenty of time with you. Always upbeat!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/10/20
I’m very excited for the treatment options I was provided.
Allison W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Chris G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional, friendly and considerate