Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

42 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very personable and professional.
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Love Dr. Biliack and all or his staff. Would highly recommend them.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/26/22
This review is on a consultation. I have booked a service which I am extremely excited for. I loved the time spent talking with me and I loved the personable atmosphere. Exactly what I am looking for and can’t wait for this and future appointments.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/13/22
excellent
Brent K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always calm and enjoyable plus professional
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Biliback was thoughtful and seemed genuinely interested in my having a positive experience. I will return for more treatments for sure.
Angie C.
Submitted 02/27/22
Enjoyed my visit very Thorough , Professional , very clean and I felt comfortable. Can’t wait for my next appointment
Lynne M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always kind and professional. Very knowledgeable about what is best for my needs.
Gayle L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Outstanding work! Really happy with my procedure and they were really nice about me being fairly dramatic :) I have a new skin guy! Highly recommend RevitalAz
Gayle L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wow.. this place rocks! They saw me and did a filler same day, because of a scheduling issue that was my fault.. and they were so nice. My procedure looks AMAZING :) No bruising at all. Very happy.
Esperanza S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelent highly recommended
Lois H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure going in to see Dr. B and Nurse Rosie! I was able to get in the exact day and time that I had requested on line. The staff was very professional.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/30/21
The office is so professional and extremely welcoming from Doctor Mark Biliack, MD, RN Rosie Andaverde and staff. Their recommendations and treatments are outstanding. Thank you everyone.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mark, Rosie and their staff are caring and professional. They are clearly interested in the client’s experience and equally interested in the results.
Joan Z.
Submitted 06/26/21
Rosie, was kind and caring and answered all my questions.
Joan J Z.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was treated with care and patience.
Sandy G.
Submitted 06/12/21
The consultation and recommendations were a great first step. Please call me after June 20 to get started on my face and upper arms. Thank you sandy
Stacey B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and understanding of client needs and goals.
Patti D.
Submitted 05/26/21
I had the EmSulpting done today for the very first time. No pain and lots to gain ! Already can see results from just one session. Rosie is a Goddess! Thank you.
Patti S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I travel all the way from the east coast to see Dr. B and Rosie. I won’t let anyone else do any procedures for me. They are skilled, caring, and they make my experience fun each time I am there. They are the very best!!!