Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

5/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Biliback was thoughtful and seemed genuinely interested in my having a positive experience. I will return for more treatments for sure.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Enjoyed my visit very Thorough , Professional , very clean and I felt comfortable. Can’t wait for my next appointment
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always kind and professional. Very knowledgeable about what is best for my needs.
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Outstanding work! Really happy with my procedure and they were really nice about me being fairly dramatic :) I have a new skin guy! Highly recommend RevitalAz
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Wow.. this place rocks! They saw me and did a filler same day, because of a scheduling issue that was my fault.. and they were so nice. My procedure looks AMAZING :) No bruising at all. Very happy.
Esperanza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelent highly recommended
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure going in to see Dr. B and Nurse Rosie! I was able to get in the exact day and time that I had requested on line. The staff was very professional.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The office is so professional and extremely welcoming from Doctor Mark Biliack, MD, RN Rosie Andaverde and staff. Their recommendations and treatments are outstanding. Thank you everyone.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mark, Rosie and their staff are caring and professional. They are clearly interested in the client’s experience and equally interested in the results.
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Rosie, was kind and caring and answered all my questions.
Joan J Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I was treated with care and patience.
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
The consultation and recommendations were a great first step. Please call me after June 20 to get started on my face and upper arms. Thank you sandy
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and understanding of client needs and goals.
Patti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I had the EmSulpting done today for the very first time. No pain and lots to gain ! Already can see results from just one session. Rosie is a Goddess! Thank you.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I travel all the way from the east coast to see Dr. B and Rosie. I won’t let anyone else do any procedures for me. They are skilled, caring, and they make my experience fun each time I am there. They are the very best!!!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent place with great staff and awesome results! ❤️
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr B is great...very caring manner and wants to be sure the treatment, no matter what it is, is done correctly. Always attentive and friendly...always big smiles. My treatment went great.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a good experience here....Rosie is very attentive and it's always like I'm the only person there! Wonderful disposition and caring manner. My treatment went great.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
At age 62, I get compliments on how good my skin looks! Didn’t expect that!! Growing up in the desert took a toll from the sun
Chrystina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Super friendly staff and calming environment. Look forward to more appointments and improving myself with their help.