Open and available for complimentary virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule a virtual or in-person visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center -  - Laser & Medical Spa

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Carefree, AZ

5/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revital-AZ Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
The consultation and recommendations were a great first step. Please call me after June 20 to get started on my face and upper arms. Thank you sandy
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Knowledgeable, professional, and understanding of client needs and goals.
Patti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I had the EmSulpting done today for the very first time. No pain and lots to gain ! Already can see results from just one session. Rosie is a Goddess! Thank you.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I travel all the way from the east coast to see Dr. B and Rosie. I won’t let anyone else do any procedures for me. They are skilled, caring, and they make my experience fun each time I am there. They are the very best!!!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent place with great staff and awesome results! ❤️
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr B is great...very caring manner and wants to be sure the treatment, no matter what it is, is done correctly. Always attentive and friendly...always big smiles. My treatment went great.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a good experience here....Rosie is very attentive and it's always like I'm the only person there! Wonderful disposition and caring manner. My treatment went great.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
At age 62, I get compliments on how good my skin looks! Didn’t expect that!! Growing up in the desert took a toll from the sun
Chrystina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Super friendly staff and calming environment. Look forward to more appointments and improving myself with their help.
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Very good
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very informative consultation. Great services! Great prices. Nice staff.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Cant say enough about both Dr BiliacK and Rosie. They know their stuff! Services are plentiful and they spend plenty of time with you. Always upbeat!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I’m very excited for the treatment options I was provided.
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional, friendly and considerate
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Rosie is so sweet and always listens to my needs. Rosie’s recommendation of products have made a huge improvement to my skin. She knows exactly where I need injections and filler. Her and Dr. Biliack make a great team. Thanks Rosie!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Love coming here! They take great care and results are amazing. Highly recommend, the sweetest family run business. Wonderful atmosphere. Treatments are precise and never over done. Can’t say enough, thank you!
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Arrived early and friendly receptionist took me right back to procedure room. I have been going to Revital-AZ for a couple of years. Dr Mark and Rosie are always pleasant and happy I am with my results.
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Mark was just leaving the office and I called with dehydration. He returned to the office, assesed the situation and did an IV, which worked great. Thanks again, you both were great.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Always a pleasant experience when visiting revitalaz